Council Meetings

Council Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month in the Council Chamber at the rear of the Administration building, corner Padbury & Clinch Streets commencing at 5.30pm unless stated otherwise.

Council Meetings are open to the public and all members of the public are welcome to attend.

Agendas for the Council Meetings will be available for inspection, 48 hours prior to the meeting, at the Shire Administration Centre, 34 Padbury Street, Moora or by clicking on the link below:

Current Council Meeting Agendas

Current Council Meeting Minutes

Please note: Council hold Committee meetings on the first Wednesday of the month; and Briefing Sessions on the third Wednesday of the month prior to the Council meeting. These sessions are closed to the public however presentations may be arranged for individuals, groups or organisations if the council meeting dates are not convenient.

Ordinary Council Meeting Dates

* Please note: There will be no Council meetings held in January.

Details
DateMeeting TypeStart Time
Wednesday 15 February 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting 5.30pm
Wednesday 15 March 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting in Miling 6.30pm
Wednesday 19 April 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting 5.30pm
Wednesday 24 May 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting 5.30pm
Wednesday 21 June 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting 5.30pm
Wednesday 26 July 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting 5.30pm
Wednesday 16 August 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting 5.30pm
Wednesday 20 September 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting in Watheroo 6.30pm
Wednesday 18 October 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting 5.30pm
Wednesday 15 November 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting 5.30pm
Wednesday 13 December 2017 Ordinary Council Meeting 5.30pm