Story & Rhyme Time at the MPAC (not during school holidays)

Thursday 25th July 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 25th July 2024 & Thursday 19th December 2024)


Event Details

Time: 10am

Location: Moora Performing Arts Centre

Cost: $0

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Thursday 19th September 2024
  • Thursday 26th September 2024
  • Thursday 3rd October 2024
  • Thursday 10th October 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Thursday 31st October 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Thursday 14th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Thursday 28th November 2024
  • Thursday 5th December 2024
  • Thursday 12th December 2024
  • Thursday 19th December 2024

Back to All Events